lkakuser.blogg.se

World conqueror 4 general recommendations
World conqueror 4 general recommendations










world conqueror 4 general recommendations world conqueror 4 general recommendations world conqueror 4 general recommendations

Maybe Ill get some X5 targeting (that mod that allows 5 ppl to attack one), and maybe increase enemy count on each city? I really want to feel like Im sieging cities and conquering or razing to the ground other factions.Īny feedback is welcome specially if what I want to do is not feasible, I need to know that beforehand. I know there are stuff like reactive world, but anything that would increase that content would be welcome.Īny mod that helps with the whole "city states fighting each other" would be welcome. I know theres a limit to people and also cpu/gpu might play into it, but I want to know if by heavy modding my kenshi Im able to somewhat "own" territory and topple the other factions. So I want to roleplay a band of a specific race (havent decided which), start our own kingdom and dominate and conquer other cities.












World conqueror 4 general recommendations